Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.8 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by James R. for Pat OLaughlin

Campton, KY
Pat was great to work with

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa B. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat took the time to walk me through every step of the refinancing process. He always answered my questions in a timely manner. He was very knowledgably and helpful. I would definitely recommend this company, specifically Pat O'Laughlin.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Chloe W. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
We are so happy with our refi experience!!! Thank you so much!

4.8 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Linda C. for Pat OLaughlin

Georgetown, KY
Pat stayed on top of everything and worked closely with me every step of the way, even when circumstances threw a loop in the mix. Very timely and informative throughout.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Collier M. for Pat OLaughlin

Ft Thomas, KY
Really enjoy working with Pat. He is very knowledgeable and communicates expectations throughout the process.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Angela M. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat kept us up to date and very helpful. He put us at ease.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Brianna M. for Pat OLaughlin

Richmond, KY
Pat was very nice and professional and made the entire home buying process a breeze. He knew the answers to every question I asked and always made me feel like I was in great hands through the whole process. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cathy M. for Pat OLaughlin

Harrodsburg, KY
Pat went over and above resolving husbands issues with self employment. This third loan we’ve closed with him and always recommend pat

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony R. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
The level of service was outstanding, Pat’s flexibility of locational where to meet made the process easy.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Terry J. for Pat OLaughlin

Sadieville, KY
Overall great service and communication for us first time buyers

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sally T. for Pat OLaughlin

Louisville, KY
Pat is great to work with! He is knowledgeable and always ready to answer any questions. Pat has been my go to for all things mortgage and refinance for almost 10 years!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathon W. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat was awesome to work with. He has your best interest at heart and works to do what is right for you. He is quick to respond and takes the stress out of the process. Will always recommend Pat to others.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Pat OLaughlin

Danville, KY
As first time home buyers my wife and I were nervous and had a ton of questions. Pat was always available and willing to answer everything in a quick and timely manner. He led us through the process with ease, explained everything and ensured we were comfortable through all steps of purchasing our first home. We are thankful that we met and got teamed up with Pat. 100% would recommend him to anyone we know who might be interested in going through the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Miranda A. for Pat OLaughlin

Danville, KY
Pat let us ask all the questions, which is important for first time homebuyers! He always answered in a timely manner and helped us understand the process.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan C. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Thank you for your attentiveness!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Genevia M. for Pat OLaughlin

Mt Sterling, KY
Pat was always there to answer my phone calls and questions and made the process 100% easier

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Julie A. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat, This note of gratitude is sent with sincere appreciation to say thank you for all the work you've done and sometimes, over and beyond the call of duty. You have made it possible for us to own the House that seems to have been made for us. We love it! Julie G.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Steven G. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
The service that we received from Pat and Republic State Mortgage was friendly, personable, and very quick. We were kept informed through the entire process. Pat worked great with my realtor, she often commented that it was a pleasure to work with Pat for the same reasons. She was never in the dark regarding the process. We initially called Pat because my son had used him a couple of times and was very pleased, he refers people to Pat at Republic State Mortgage all the time.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Morgan A. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin B. for Pat OLaughlin

Versailles, KY
Pat was great!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Philip R. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Very simple. Great communication and a high level of expertise. Kept us in the loop the entire time.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Larry L. for Pat OLaughlin

Winchester, KY
Knowledge, friendly , took care of everything and made this a pleasant experience!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy T. for Pat OLaughlin

Somerset, KY
Pat was excellent! Absolutely professional and informative with all our questions. Great interest rate! I would highly recommend him. Thank you Pat!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Trudy M. for Pat OLaughlin

Somerset, KY
My husband and I received excellent service from Pat! He was diligent, helpful, and we could not have been more satisfied with the rate we received on our mortgage due to working with him!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Linda C. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat is very informative and hands on in this process. He is the perfect tour guide through all of the required paperwork. So thankful for his services and ongoing assistance throughout the process!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top